The Violet Darger series
Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more.
A new thriller series following Special Agent Violet Darger.

Image in a Cracked Mirror (A Novella)
Audible – coming soon
Killing Season (Book 2)
Audible – coming soon

The Scattered and the Dead series
With 99.7% of the Earth’s population dead and gone, the few who remain struggle to survive in an empty world. The scattered. The leftovers. These are their stories.
A note about reading order: While we intended them to be read in numerical order (Book 0.5, Book 1.0, Book 1.5, etc.), you can technically start with either Book 1 or Book 0.5.

The Scattered and the Dead 0.5
The Scattered and the Dead 1.0
The Scattered and the Dead 1.5
The Scattered and the Dead 2.0
Audible – coming soon

The Awake in the Dark series
A 27 year old slacker has seizures during which he may or may not be astral projecting. What he learns might have the power to change the world.
One second JEFF GROBNAGGER is standing in line at the grocery store, and the next he’s in an alley where a hooded figure strangles him to death.
So that sucks.

Awake in the Dark Box Set (1-3)
Fade to Black (Book 1)
Red on the Inside (Book 3)
Back in Black (Book 4)
Back in Black (Book 5)

Standalone Novels