Darger-ous Audio

Rejoice! After eleven long weeks of waiting for no good reason, Audible has finally published the Violet Darger Series box set. Yeah! Grab it here:

The Violet Darger Box Set on Audible

This sweet baby contains 4 Darger works — the first two novels in the series as well as the first two novellas: Dead End Girl, Image in a Cracked Mirror, Killing Season, and The Last Victim.

Dang. That’s just shy of 30 hours of delicious, nutritious audio material for a single credit. I repeat: dang.

Grab it, allow it to play its sweet rhythm on your ear drums:

The Violet Darger Box Set on Audible

That’s all for now. We’ve got more news coming quite soon, so make sure you’re on our list so you don’t miss out!

2 thoughts on “Darger-ous Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *